Program Details

Adult Lap Swim is $10 per day and limited to 1 hour for each signup. Advanced registration is required. We only allow 4 swimmers per hour so each person will have their own lane.

Schedule & Registration

  • Wednesday, July 7, 8:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, July 7, 9:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, July 7, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Friday, July 9, 8:00 am – Register
  • Friday, July 9, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 12, 8:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 12, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 12, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Wednesday, July 14, 8:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, July 14, 9:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, July 14, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Friday, July 16, 8:00 am – Register
  • Friday, July 16, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 19, 8:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 19, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 19, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Wednesday, July 21, 8:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, July 21, 9:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, July 21, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Friday, July 23, 8:00 am – Register
  • Friday, July 23, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 26, 8:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 26, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, July 26, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Wednesday, July 28, 8:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, July 28, 9:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, July 28, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Friday, July 30, 8:00 am – Register
  • Friday, July 30, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 2, 8:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 2, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 2, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Wednesday, August 4, 8:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, August 4, 9:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, August 4, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Friday, August 6, 8:00 am – Register
  • Friday, August 6, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 9, 8:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 9, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 9, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Wednesday, August 11, 8:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, August 11, 9:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, August 11, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Friday, August 13, 8:00 am – Register
  • Friday, August 13, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 16, 8:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 16, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 16, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Wednesday, August 18, 8:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, August 18, 9:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, August 18, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Friday, August 20, 8:00 am – Register
  • Friday, August 20, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 23, 8:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 23, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 23, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Wednesday, August 25, 8:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, August 25, 9:00 am – Register
  • Wednesday, August 25, 7:00 pm – Register
  • Friday, August 27, 8:00 am – Register
  • Friday, August 27, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 30, 8:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 30, 9:00 am – Register
  • Monday, August 30, 7:00 pm – Register
Health & Safety Policy

The health and safety of our students and extended Schafer Sports Center family will always come first. See our Health & Safety Protocols for full details.