Program Details

Adult Lap Swim is $10 per lane, per hour.  If you are a SimplyFit member, lap swim is included as part of your monthly membership. Advanced registration is required to hold your space. Lanes are limited to only one person per lane.

Schedule & Registration

To register, click below on the day/time in blue

Thursday, December 30

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00pm

Friday, December 31

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am

To register, click below on the day/time in blue

Saturday, January 1

7:00am

Sunday, January 2

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, January 3

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 4

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, January 5

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, January 6

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Friday, January 7

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, January 8

7:00am

Sunday, January 9

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, January 10

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 11

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, January 12

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, January 13

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00pm

Friday, January 14

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, January 15

7:00am

Sunday, January 16

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, January 17

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 18

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, January 19

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, January 20

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Friday, January 21

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, January 22

7:00am

Sunday, January 23

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, January 24

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 25

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, January 26

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, January 27

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00pm

Friday, January 28

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, January 29

7:00am

Sunday, January 30

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, January 31

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

To register, click below on the day/time in blue

Tuesday, February 1

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, February 2

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, February 3

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Friday, February 4

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, February 5

7:00am

Sunday, February 6

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, February 7

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, February 8

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, February 9

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, February 10

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Friday, February 11

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, February 12

7:00am

Sunday, February 13

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, February 14

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, February 15

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, February 16

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, February 17

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Friday, February 18

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, February 19

7:00am

Sunday, February 20

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, February 21

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, February 22

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, February 23

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, February 24

7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Friday, February 25

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Saturday, February 26

7:00am

Sunday, February 27

7:00am, 8:00am

Monday, February 28

7:00am, 8:00am, 9:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Health & Safety Policy

The health and safety of our students and extended Schafer Sports Center family will always come first. See our Health & Safety Protocols for full details.