Turf Rental

Rent our state-of-the-art, top-of-the-line indoor turf facility

Field measures 75 ft x 115 ft and is suited for soccer, lacrosse, field hockey, baseball, softball, ultimate frisbee and so much more. The rental fee is $150 per hour.  Late night rental options are available. You can register by clicking the desired time below. For additional availability and for questions, please email us at info@schafersports.com or call at (609) 393-5855.

Monday, September 27

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Wednesday, September 29

7:00pm

Thursday, September 30

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Monday, October 4

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 6

7:00pm

Thursday, October 7

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Monday, October 11

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 13

7:00pm

Thursday, October 14

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Monday, October 18

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Tuesday, October 19

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 20

7:00pm

Thursday, October 21

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Monday, October 25

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Tuesday, October 26

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 27

7:00pm

Thursday, October 28

7:00pm, 8:00pm

Health & Safety Policy

The health and safety of our students and extended Schafer Sports Center family will always come first. See our Health & Safety Protocols for full details.