Family and Lap Swim

Family Swim

Due to COVID 19 and state restrictions, we have implemented a number of health and safety measures to ensure that all of our lessons provide limited risk to our students and staff. We are also limiting the number of students in the pool at any given time, so we are now offering private one on one lessons or semi private lessons for 2 people within the same circle.
Please contact us at 609 393-5855 or info@schafersports.com to inquire about lessons.

New SAFETY MEASURES- COVID-19

Adult Lap Swim

Adult Lap Swim is $10 per day and limited to 1 hour for each signup. Advanced registration is required. We only allow 4 swimmers per hour so each person will have their own lane.

January

  • Monday, Jan 11, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Jan 11, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Jan 12, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Jan 12, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Jan 14, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Jan 14, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Jan 18, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Jan 18, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Jan 19, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Jan 19, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Jan 21, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Jan 21, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Jan 25, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Jan 25, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Jan 26, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Jan 26, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Jan 28, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Jan 28, 1:00 – Register
  • February

  • Monday, Feb 1, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Feb 1, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Feb 2, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Feb 2, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Feb 4, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Feb 4, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Feb 8, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Feb 8, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Feb 9, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Feb 9, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Feb 11, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Feb 11, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Feb 15, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Feb 15, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Feb 16, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Feb 16, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Feb 18, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Feb 18, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Feb 22, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Feb 22, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Feb 23, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Feb 23, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Feb 25, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Feb 25, 1:00 – Register
  •  

    March

  • Monday, Mar 1, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Mar 1, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 2, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 2, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Mar 4, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Mar 4, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Mar 8, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Mar 8, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 9, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 9, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Mar 11, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Mar 11, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Mar 15, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Mar 15, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 16, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 16, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Mar 18, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Mar 18, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Mar 22, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Mar 22, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 23, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 23, 1:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Mar 25, 12:00 – Register
  • Thursday, Mar 25, 1:00 – Register
  •  

  • Monday, Mar 29, 12:00 – Register
  • Monday, Mar 29, 1:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 30, 12:00 – Register
  • Tuesday, Mar 30, 1:00 – Register
  •